OKAY NOW…..IT’S THE FRIDAY NIGHT….I KNOW I MISSED WEDNESDAY….BUT HEY I’VE BEEN REALLY BUSY….AND I BROUGHT A REALLY GREAT NEW VIDEO WITH ME BLOG…..SO GIVE ME A BREAK!


Okay Now….but then I already said that in the title right…..well if it’s worth saying once it’s worth saying again. It is Friday Night August 16th 2013 in the year of the Old Lion and I am A. Michael Storm and I am coming at you from Southwest Florida after the daily STORM. Yes I did miss Wednesday’s Blog and I am very sorry about that but I have been VERY busy and it has been a truly hectic week and I will try to do much better!! But I do come bearing a gift, a NEW Video which I hope you will LOVE and it is backed by a surprising SOUND. The music on this Video is from UNSEEN ANGELS and is by Andy Chesterton, but is also newly Orchestrated by Florian “Risztor” Siro so it is doubly wonderful. The Music is 3 A. M / FAKING IT and the New VIDEO is Titled OLD LIONS STILL ROAR A NEW DAY….I think you may find the style I used quite interesting, so without further BS, the NEW VIDEO is right HERE:

Hope you really like it!!
Kelley Mc Carroll and I are really getting underway on STAY THE NIGHT and we are also getting started on some great ideas for Webisodes under the Many Coasts Multi-Media Division Banner. We had some GREAT interactions today on both Projects. She is truly talented and GREAT MINDS THINK A LIKE….LOL……
Here’s a DATE for you….September 23rd…..that’s it for now…just a date….but keep that date in mind….it is an important date for Old Lions Still Roar Incorporated and you will hear more about it….well….on September 23rd…….remember that date!!
Don’t you just love a good mystery??
I really hope you like the New Video, I sort of like it myself!! Keep checking back for this Blog as NEW things will be happening all the time…..there will be more NEW VIDEOS coming soon with more great newly Orchestrated music from UNSEEN ANGELS, and Florian Siro has done marvelous work with Andy’s Music from that show and I already have several Numbers that I can work with to make New Videos and I will believe me!! Keep and eye on the Web Site, Emmitt Thrower has returned from vacation and there will be NEW content going up on the Web Site VERY soon. Keep in touch with us through our Facebook Page HERE:
LIKE our Page and stay in touch there as we will be posting news there also and Linking to all our events etc.
Keep checking My You Tube Channel and SUBSCRIBE to the Channel (It’s FREE), you will find ALL My Videos there and many more things besides as well as all the Channels I watch. And you can stay in touch with Old Lion’s NEWS there as well. And if you SUBSCRIBE you will be alerted when things happen and when NEW VIDEOS break you will be one of the first to know….and that Channel is HERE:
See you Sunday Night, I promise to do my best to do my Blog Duty, and until then….REMEMBER…..Old Lions Still Roar….SOUNDS and Videos….You cannot Ignore….and Remember September 23rd!

Leave a comment