Hello world!


Hey everyone,

 

A. Michael Storm here….the old Storywizard. Maybe I should quit saying “the old” when i say Storywizard, everyone may begin to think that i feel I am old and THAT would not be accurate!

 

I am actually just born into THIS phase of my life! I am turnin’ it on and making myself seen and heard! I will try to Blog here everyday at least a bit! To give you an idea of what i will be Blogging about:

Theatre, music, arts education, street survival for kids, just about anything i feel is important at the time!!

I am a Playwright, Lyricist, songwriter, producer (theatre and music), music publisher, poet, screenwriter, creator, Vlogger, Blogger, Youtuber, etc. etc.etc.

Check me out at: http://www.hornerstormmusic.com  or at : http://www.myspace.com/hornerstormmusic  or at:  http://www.youtube.com/storywizard1948 or :go to vokle.com and search for WE HEAR MUSIC, which is my frequent show on VOKLE! Join me there tonight (March 14, 2011) at 7:00p.m. Eastern Time by the way, to discuss how we can develop a sustainable fan base for Theatre, Opera, and Orchestras, and what we can do as artists and producers to provide product that excites and is FRESH and new!! Also there will be exciting announcements from Broadway Babies Creative Groups, a Subsidiary of A. M. Storm Productions Inc.

 

Those would be my Web Site , my  My Space Music Page, my You Tube Channel and my VOKLE show. Discover the music and the videos and discover my creative collaborations with Thomas Lee Horner, Adrew Penketh and others!! Discover what we are all about.

 

I will try to do an ACTUAL Blog later today!! But, for now, HELLO WORLD…….Storywizard 1948 here!!!

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment